The natural wonders of our world

Great Natural Wonders of the World focuses on natural landscapes. This show spends an hour highlighting some of the greatest visions of the world. It is arranged by continent and specifically covers the following:

  • North America – Deserts, canyonlands, Death Valley, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Mesas, the Grand Canyon and Limestone Caves
  • South America – Amazon River, Angel Falls, the Andes and glaciers
  • Pacific Ocean – Hawaiian volcanos & Coral Atolls
  • Asia – Mt Fuji, Guilin & the Himalayas
  • Europe – Alps, Rivers, Ice Caves, the Northern Lights
  • Africa – Kilimanjaro, Serengeti, Ngorogoro, Rift Valley & the Negev Desert
  • Australasia – Olgas, Uluru, Deserts, 12 Apostles (before one fell over recently), Kimberleys, Great Barrier Reef, New Zealand’s mountains and fjords
  • Antarctica

If you liked this post please buy me a cup of coffee to quench my thirst

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
E-mail It